Dining for Dollars Days @ Women's Humane Society Animal Shelter & Hospital, Bensalem [22 August]

Dining for Dollars Days


29
22
August
11:00 - 22:00

 Facebook event page
Women's Humane Society Animal Shelter & Hospital
3839 Richlieu Rd, Bensalem, Pennsylvania 19020
We all need to eat! But, now your good meal can support a great cause!

On the fourth Tuesday of every month, our local Bertucci’s of Bensalem, PA will donate 15% of your check back to the Women’s Humane Society in support of our shelter animals.

Simply present the appropriate monthly coupon – which you can download through our website at womenshumanesociety.org/dining-dollars – to your server, and they’ll take care of all the rest!

These monthly fundraising events take place throughout 2017 from 11am-10pm on the following days:

Tuesday, February 28
Tuesday, March 28
Tuesday, April 25
Tuesday, May 23
Tuesday, June 27
Tuesday, July 25
Tuesday, August 22
Tuesday, September 26
Tuesday, October 24
Tuesday, November 28
Tuesday, December 26

Check out the menu, or get directions to Bertucci’s of Bensalem by visiting bertuccis.com/locations/bensalem.

Bertucci’s of Bensalem
3617 Horizon Boulevard
Trevose, PA 19053
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

The most anticipated events in Philadelphia :

Harry Potter Festival
Swedesboro, New Jersey
Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour
Wells Fargo Center
Billy Joel
Citizens Bank Park
Musiq Soulchild with Vivian Green and Bilal
Electric Factory
Bruno Mars
Wells Fargo Center
Budweiser Made In America Festival: 2 Day Pass: 9/2 & 9/3
Benjamin Franklin Parkway
R&B ONLY (Philadelphia, PA)
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Rock Allegiance 2017
BB&T Pavilion
Ms. Lauryn Hill & Nas, plus special guests
BB&T Pavilion
Gone, but Not Forgotten: Crafts and Curiosities
Laurel Hill Cemetery
The most popular events in your news feed!